President ......................................…

Chairman ..........................................

Secretary .......................................…

Asst. Secretary ..............................…

Treasurer .......................................…

Chairman of Rugby ......................…  

Chairman of House ......................…

Chairman of Grounds ...................…

Chairman of Finance ....................…

Subscription Secretary..................…

Social Secretary ...........................…

Coach ...............................….………

1st Team Captain .........................…

1st  Team Vice Captain ...............…

2nd Team Captain ...........................

2nd Team Vice Captain ..............…

Furness Crusaders Contact  ...........

Fixtures / Match Secretary ...........…

Referee Contact ............................…

County Representative .................…

Programme,  I.T, Webmaster ......…

Co opted Members.......................…





RFU Community Coach

Safeguarding Officer

J. Mallinson

C. Reid

K. Oliver

L. Hall

G. Brown

R. Studt

B. Mitchell

C. Reid

D. Troughton

J. Mallinson

J. Mallinson

Dillan Taputu

Corne Els

R. Studt



P. Helme

R. Studt

R. Studt

B. Mitchell

B. Mitchell

L. While

P. Helme

D. Asbury  

S. Trainer

D. Taputu

Garry Holmes

Chris Reid

07958 334607

07932 172433

____________


____________

07766 937127

07861 299161

07932 172433


07958 334607

07958 334607

07518 254184

07799 513506





07766 937127

07766 937127

07861 299161

07861 299161






07545 921474

07932 172433

president@furnessrugby.co.uk

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk

secretary@furnessrugby.co.uk


treasurer@furnessrugby.co.uk

rugby@furnessrugby.co.uk

house@furnessrugby.co.uk

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk


president@furnessrugby.co.uk

social@furnessrugby.co.uk


captain@furnessrugby.co.uk




juniors@furnessrugby.co.uk

fixtures@furnessrugby.co.uk

fixtures@furnessrugby.co.uk

webmaster@furnessrugby.co.uk

webmaster@furnessrugby.co.uk






garryholmes@rfu.com

chairman@furnessrugby.co.uk